The Spring Knitting & Stitching Show

Date

27 February - 01 March 2020

The Spring Knitting & Stitching Show is the best spring craft show in London.

Featuring projects for the home, knitting for babies, sewing, upcycling, patchwork; ‘making’ is the essence of the show and there is inspiration everywhere as well as experts to learn from. The show covers interiors, dressmaking, knitting, crochet and much more. It’s the place to buy a huge range craft products at great prices, see some of the most inspirational fashion and textiles work and learn a new skill

  • Over 150 exhibitors
  • 180 Workshops
  • Galleries from leading textile artists

Event Details

Launched:
2012

Event Dates:

27 February - 01 March 2020

Venue: Business Design Centre, Islington

More information and tickets:
www.theknittingandstitchingshow.com/spring

Opening Times

10am to 5.30pm Thursday to Saturday

10am to 5pm Sunday

Ticket Hotline

+44 (0) 844 581 1319

Group Bookings

+44 (0) 844 581 1319

Contact Details

Nicola Meadows
Portfolio Director
44 2071 505 963
nicola.meadows@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Katie Ventresca
Event Director
44 2076 886 824
katie.ventresca@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Agnes Hankowska
Head of Sponsorship
44 2071 505 975
agnes.hankowska@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Jaskaran Purewal
Event Co-ordinator
020 7688 6836
jaskaran.purewal@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Chloe Georgiou
Senior Marketing Executive
020 7688 6833
chloe.georgiou@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Mike Welsh
Operations Consultant
44 2076 886 841
mike.welsh@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Janaka Managai
Sales Executive
020 7688 6856
Janaka.Managai@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Sara Willis
Marketing Manager
020 7688 6835
sara.willis@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Lois Wright
Marketing Assistant
020 7688 6848
lois.wright@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Michelle Prah
Sales Manager
44 2076 886 855
michelle.prah@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Fax:020 7288 6446
www.theknittingandstitchingshow.com/spring

Click here if you are interested in hearing more about our events