The Stitch Festival

Date

27 February - 01 March 2020

The Stitch Festival is the best spring craft show in London.

Featuring projects for the home, knitting for babies, sewing, upcycling, patchwork; ‘making’ is the essence of the show and there is inspiration everywhere as well as experts to learn from. The show covers interiors, dressmaking, knitting, crochet and much more. It’s the place to buy a huge range craft products at great prices, see some of the most inspirational fashion and textiles work and learn a new skill

  • Over 150 exhibitors
  • 245 Workshops
  • Galleries from leading textile artists

Event Details

Launched:
2012

Event Dates:

27 February - 01 March 2020

Venue: Business Design Centre, Islington

More information and tickets:
https://www.thestitchfestival.co.uk/

Opening Times

09.30am to 5.30pm Thursday to Saturday

09.30am to 3.00pm Sunday

Ticket Hotline

+44 (0) 844 854 1349

Group Bookings

+44 (0) 844 873 7350

Contact Details

Nicola Meadows
Portfolio Director
44 2071 505 963
nicola.meadows@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Anna Baptiste
Event Director
44 2076 886 831
anna.baptiste@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Agnes Hankowska
Head of Sponsorship
44 2071 505 975
agnes.hankowska@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Fatima Naqvi
Event Manager
020 7150 5896
fatima.naqvi@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Chloe Georgiou
Senior Marketing Executive
020 7688 6833
Lois.Wright@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Mike Welsh
Operations Consultant
44 2076 886 841
mike.welsh@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Janaka Managai
Sales Executive
020 7688 6856
Janaka.Managai@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Nina Preston
Marketing Manager
020 7688 6835
nina.preston@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Lois Wright
Marketing Executive
020 7688 6848
lois.wright@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Michelle Prah
Sales Manager
44 2076 886 855
michelle.prah@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Fax:020 7288 6446
https://www.thestitchfestival.co.uk/

Subscribe to Newsletter if you are interested in hearing more about our events