The Knitting & Stitching Show Harrogate

Date

22 - 25 November 2018

As the name suggests, it covers knitting and stitching but SO much more; crochet, embroidery, patchwork and quilting, felt-making, shibori dyeing, jewellery-making, card-making, felt, embossing… the list goes on!

There is so much to see and do you’ll find it hard to fit everything into one day; hundreds of exhibitors selling specialist supplies that you can’t find in the shops, galleries from leading artists and groups, plus hundreds of workshops to introduce you to lots of new subjects!

We have lots of initiatives for anyone who wants to get started with crafts including the First Steps Lounge. So whether you like to cross stitch in your spare time or you’re a mixed media artist with a studio, The Knitting and Stitching Shows are not to be missed. 

  • Over 600 exhibitors covering the three shows
  • Over 300 Workshops covering the three shows
  • Galleries from leading textile artists and groups

Event Details

Event Dates:

22 - 25 November 2018

Venue: HIC Harrogate

More information and tickets:
www.theknittingandstitchingshow.com/harrogate/

Opening Times

10am to 7pm Thursday

10am to 5.30pm Friday & Saturday

10am to 5pm Sunday

Ticket Hotline

+44 (0) 844 848 0155

Group Bookings

+44 (0) 844 848 0155

Contact Details

Andy Baxter
Senior Portfolio Director

Anna Baptiste
Event Director
020 7688 6831
anna.baptiste@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Agnes Hankowska
Sales Manager
020 7688 6798
agnes.hankowska@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Jaskaran Purewal
Sales Executive
020 7688 6836
jaskaran.purewal@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Chloe Georgiou
Marketing Executive
020 7688 6833
chloe.georgiou@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Mike Welsh
Operations Consultant
020 7688 6824
mike.welsh@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Janaka Managai
Sales Executive
020 7688 6856
Janaka.Managai@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Emma Charter
Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7688 6835
emma.charter@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Fax:020 7288 6446
www.theknittingandstitchingshow.com/harrogate/

Click here if you are interested in hearing more about our events