The Knitting & Stitching Show Dublin

Date

07 - 10 November 2019

As the name suggests, it covers knitting and stitching but SO much more; crochet, embroidery, patchwork and quilting, felt-making, shibori dyeing, jewellery-making, card-making, felt, embossing… the list goes on!

There is so much to see and do you’ll find it hard to fit everything into one day; hundreds of exhibitors selling specialist supplies that you can’t find in the shops, galleries from leading artists and groups, plus hundreds of workshops to introduce you to lots of new subjects!

We have lots of initiatives for anyone who wants to get started with crafts including the First Steps Lounge. So whether you like to cross stitch in your spare time or you’re a mixed media artist with a studio, The Knitting and Stitching Shows are not to be missed.

  • Over 600 exhibitors covering the three shows
  • Over 300 Workshops covering the three shows
  • Galleries from leading textile artists and groups

Event Details

Event Dates:

07 - 10 November 2019

Venue: RDS Dublin

More information and tickets:
www.theknittingandstitchingshow.com/dublin/

Opening Times

10am to 5.30pm Thursday to Saturday

10am - 5pm Sunday

Ticket Hotline

+44 (0) 844 581 1319

Group Bookings

+44 (0) 844 581 1319

Contact Details

Nicola Meadows
Portfolio Director
44 2071 505 963
nicola.meadows@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Agnes Hankowska
Head of Sponsorship
44 2071 505 975
agnes.hankowska@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Katie Ventresca
Event Director
44 2076 886 824
katie.ventresca@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Chloe Georgiou
Senior Marketing Executive
44 2076 886 833
chloe.georgiou@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Mike Welsh
Operations Consultant
44 2076 886 841
mike.welsh@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Janaka Managai
Sales Executive
44 2076 886 856
Janaka.Managai@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Sara Willis
Marketing Manager
44 2076 886 835
sara.willis@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Lois Wright
Marketing Assistant
44 2076 886 848
lois.wright@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Michelle Prah
Sales Manager
44 2076 886 855
michelle.prah@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Jaskaran Purewal
Event Co-ordinator
44 2076 886 856
jaskaran.purewal@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Fax:020 7288 6446
www.theknittingandstitchingshow.com/dublin/

Click here if you are interested in hearing more about our events