The Knitting & Stitching Show Alexandra Palace

Date

07 - 10 October 2021

The Knitting and Stitching Shows are the definitive and best exhibitions for lovers of textiles in the UK and Ireland.

As the name suggests, it covers knitting and stitching but SO much more; crochet, embroidery, patchwork and quilting, felt-making, shibori dyeing, jewellery-making, card-making, felt, embossing… the list goes on! There is so much to see and do you’ll find it hard to fit everything into one day; hundreds of exhibitors selling specialist supplies that you can’t find in the shops, galleries from leading artists and groups, plus hundreds of workshops to introduce you to lots of new subjects! We have lots of initiatives for anyone who wants to get started with crafts including the First Steps Lounge. So whether you like to cross stitch in your spare time or you’re a mixed media artist with a studio, The Knitting and Stitching Shows are not to be missed.

  • Over 600 exhibitors covering the three shows
  • Over 300 Workshops covering the three shows
  • Galleries from leading textile artists and groups

Event Details

Launched:
1991

Event Dates:

07 - 10 October 2021

Venue: Alexandra Palace

More information and tickets:
www.theknittingandstitchingshow.com/london/

Opening Times

10am to 5.30pm Wednesday

10am to 5.30pm Friday and Saturday

10am to 7pm Thursday

10am to 5pm Sunday

Ticket Hotline

+44 (0) 844 8737343

Group Bookings

+44 (0) 844 8737350

Contact Details

Nicola Meadows
Portfolio Director

Anna Baptiste
Event Director
020 7688 6831
anna.baptiste@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Agnes Hankowska
Head of Sponsorship
020 7288 6798
agnes.hankowska@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Fatima Naqvi
Event Manager
020 715 05896
jaskaran.purewal@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Chloe Georgiou
Senior Marketing Executive
020 7688 6833
Lois.Wright@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Mike Welsh
Operations Consultant
020 7688 6824
mike.welsh@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Nina Preston
Marketing Manager
020 7688 6835
nina.preston@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Lois Wright
Marketing Executive
020 7688 6848
lois.wright@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Michelle Prah
Sales Manager
020 7688 6855
michelle.prah@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Janaka Managai
Sales Executive
020 7688 6856
janaka.managai@upperstreetevents.co.uk

www.theknittingandstitchingshow.com/london/

Subscribe to Newsletter if you are interested in hearing more about our events