The Festival of Quilts

Date

01 - 04 August 2019

The Festival of Quilts has earned a reputation over the past ten years as the largest, most inspiring quilting event in Europe!

Organised in partnership with the Quilters Guild of the British Isles, the Festival of Quilts exhibits a host of gallery exhibitions, with a huge range of companies selling unique, hard to find patchwork and quilting supplies. There’s so much to do you’ll leave buzzing with ideas and inspiration!

Event Facts

  • 300 exhibitors
  • 250 Workshops
  • 1000 quilts on display
  • Biggest patchwork & quilting event in Europe
  • Galleries from leading textile artists and groups
  • Evening Function programme

Event Details

Launched:
2002

Event Dates:

01 - 04 August 2019

Venue: NEC Birmingham

More information and tickets:
www.thefestivalofquilts.co.uk

Opening Times

10am - 5.30pm Thursday to Saturday

10am to 5pm Sunday

Ticket Hotline

+44 (0) 844 581 1319

Group Bookings

+44 (0) 844 581 1319

Contact Details

Nicola Meadows
Portfolio Director

Anna Baptiste
Event Director
020 7688 6831
anna.baptiste@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Agnes Hankowska
Head of Sponsorship
020 7288 6834
agnes.hankowska@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Jaskaran Purewal
Event Co-ordinator
020 7688 6836
jaskaran.purewal@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Chloe Georgiou
Senior Marketing Executive
020 7688 6833
chloe.georgiou@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Mike Welsh
Operations Consultant
020 7688 6824
mike.welsh@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Lois Wright
Marketing Assistant
020 7688 6848
lois.wright@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Michelle Prah
Sales Manager
020 7688 6855
michelle.prah@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Janaka Managai
Sales Executive
020 7688 6856
janaka.managai@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Fax:020 7288 6446
www.thefestivalofquilts.co.uk

Click here if you are interested in hearing more about our events