The Festival of Quilts

Date

29 July - 01 August 2021

The Festival of Quilts has earned a reputation over the past ten years as the largest, most inspiring quilting event in Europe!

Organised in partnership with the Quilters Guild of the British Isles, the Festival of Quilts exhibits a host of gallery exhibitions, with a huge range of companies selling unique, hard to find patchwork and quilting supplies. There’s so much to do you’ll leave buzzing with ideas and inspiration!

Event Facts

  • 300 exhibitors
  • 250 Workshops
  • 1000 quilts on display
  • Biggest patchwork & quilting event in Europe
  • Galleries from leading textile artists and groups
  • Evening Function programme

Event Details

Launched:
2002

Event Dates:

29 July - 01 August 2021

Venue: NEC Birmingham

More information and tickets:
www.thefestivalofquilts.co.uk

Opening Times

10am - 5.30pm Thursday to Saturday

10am to 5pm Sunday

Ticket Hotline

+44 (0) 844 8586749

Group Bookings

+44 (0) 844 8737350

Contact Details

Nicola Meadows
Portfolio Director
44 2071 505 963
nicola.meadows@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Anna Baptiste
Event Director
44 2076 886 831
anna.baptiste@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Agnes Hankowska
Head of Sponsorship
44 2071 505 975
agnes.hankowska@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Fatima Naqvi
Event Manager
44 2076 150 5896
fatima.naqvi@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Mike Welsh
Operations Consultant
44 2076 886 841
mike.welsh@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Chloe Georgiou
Senior Marketing Executive
44 2076 886 833
Lois.Wright@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Lois Wright
Marketing Executive
44 2076 886 848
lois.wright@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Michelle Prah
Sales Manager
44 2076 886 855
michelle.prah@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Janaka Managai
Sales Executive
44 2076 886 856
janaka.managai@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Nina Preston
Marketing Manager
44 2076 886 835
nina.preston@upperstreetevents.co.uk

www.thefestivalofquilts.co.uk

Subscribe to Newsletter if you are interested in hearing more about our events