Cycle Show

Date

13 - 15 September 2019

Aimed at anyone who enjoys cycling, the Cycle Show attracts over 29000 visitors.

The show showcases hundreds of brands and all types of bikes including road, electric, commuter, mountain, and kids. There are three outdoor test tracks plus a new indoor eMTB track built from over 400 tons of earth.  Children have their own demo track and a mini triathlon course. Other attractions include The Stage featuring current stars and legends of the sport, a women’s cycling hub, holiday village, retail area and a race-themed café/bar. New for 2017 will be men’s and women’s professional crit racing on a road circuit at the NEC.

Event Details

Launched:
2002

Event Dates:

13 - 15 September 2019
(12th Sept Trade & Press Only )

Venue: NEC Birmingham

More information and tickets:
www.cycleshow.co.uk

Opening Times

9.30am to 5pm daily

Ticket Hotline

To book tickets or for any queries regarding your order, please call 0844 412 4658 (calls cost 7p per minute plus network extras).

Group Bookings

Get a free adult ticket for every 10 adult tickets bought. Call 0844 412 4650 (calls cost 7p per minute plus network extras) or email groups@seetickets.com

Contact Details

Team Contact

44 2071 505 955
cycleteam@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Andy Baxter
Portfolio Director
44 2076 886 859
andy.baxter@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Chris Holman
Event Director
44 2076 886 820
chris.holman@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Michael Nocetti
Sales Executive
44 2076 886 827
michael.nocetti@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Karen Dodd
Marketing Manager
44 2071 505 968
karen.dodd@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Alan Parfitt
Sales Manager
44 2071 505 973
alan.parfitt@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Frank Benjamin
Senior Marketing Executive
44 2076 886 847
frank,benjamin@upperstreetevents.co.uk

www.cycleshow.co.uk

Click here if you are interested in hearing more about our events