Country Living Magazine Spring Fair

Date

28 - 31 March 2019

Celebrating the great British countryside through craft, design and regional produce, the Country Living Magazine Spring Fair takes place annually at the Alexandra Palace.

With an array of carefully selected exhibitors, from small producers to craftspeople from across the British Isles, the Country Living Magazine Spring Fair is the perfect place to pick up inspired ideas for your home and garden. The magazine has a long standing tradition of supporting British designers and makers, a tradition that is reflected in the exhibitors you will see at the Fair.

Treat yourself to exclusive pieces from the jewellery and fashion collections, sample delicious regional fare and discover furniture, fabrics and accessories to add country style to your home.

Alongside a unique shopping experience, you’ll be able to see the pages of the magazine come to life in a range of seasonal features. From lively talks and hands on workshops, to lamb feeding and a beautiful Spring Garden with experts on hand to give you advice, this year’s Spring Fair promises to be a wonderful celebration of the season. For more information about the Fair and all our features, please visit www.countrylivingfair.com/spring

Event Details

Launched:
1992

Event Dates:

28 - 31 March 2019

Venue: Alexandra Palace

More information and tickets:
www.countrylivingfair.com

Contact Details

Team Contact

020 7288 6731
clfairs@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Nicola Meadows
Senior Portfolio Director

nicola.meadows@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Dan Sewell
Event Director
020 7288 6318
dan.sewell@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Sally Pitt
Event Manager
020 7688 6822
sally.pitt@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Antonia Miall
Senior Sales Executive
020 7688 6838
antonia.miall@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Fay Rayner
Marketing Manager
020 7288 6447
fay.rayner@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Patrick O'Hanlon
Sales executive
02072886502
Patrick.O'Hanlon@upperstreetevents.co.uk




Charlyn Gruhn
Marketing Executive
020 7688 6099
charlyn.gruhn@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Patrick O'Hanlon
Sales Executive
020 7288 6502
patrick.o'hanlon@upperstreetevents.co.uk

www.countrylivingfair.com

Click here if you are interested in hearing more about our events