Country Living Magazine Spring Fair

Date

15 - 18 April 2021

Celebrating the great British countryside through craft, design and regional produce, the Country Living Magazine Spring Fair takes place annually at the Alexandra Palace.

With an array of carefully selected exhibitors, from small producers to craftspeople from across the British Isles, the Country Living Magazine Spring Fair is the perfect place to pick up inspired ideas for your home and garden. The magazine has a long standing tradition of supporting British designers and makers, a tradition that is reflected in the exhibitors you will see at the Fair.

Treat yourself to exclusive pieces from the jewellery and fashion collections, sample delicious regional fare and discover furniture, fabrics and accessories to add country style to your home.

Alongside a unique shopping experience, you’ll be able to see the pages of the magazine come to life in a range of seasonal features. From lively talks and demonstrations on the CL Stage and Good Life Theatre to hands on workshops, lamb feeding and kitchen demonstrations, where our celerity speakers and culinary experts will offer tips and advice on new seasonal recipes. This year’s Spring Fair promises to be a wonderful celebration of the season. For more information about the Fair and all our features, please visit www.countrylivingfair.com/spring

Event Details

Launched:
1992

Event Dates:

15 - 18 April 2021

Venue: Business Design Centre, Islington

More information and tickets:
www.countrylivingfair.com

Ticket Hotline

To place your order by phone call 0844 209 7348. (Calls cost 7p per minute plus network access charges).

Group Bookings

For group discounts for 10 or more adults call 0844 412 4650 to discuss rates and packages available. (Calls cost 7p per minute plus network access charges).

Contact Details

Team Contact

44 2071 505 972
clfairs@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Nicola Meadows
Senior Portfolio Director
44 2071 505 963
nicola.meadows@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Dan Sewell
Event Director
44 2076 886 840
dan.sewell@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Sally Pitt
Event Manager
44 2076 886 822
sally.pitt@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Antonia Miall
Senior Sales Executive
44 2076 886 838
antonia.miall@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Patrick O'Hanlon
Sales Executive
44 2071 505 966
Patrick.O'Hanlon@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Fay Rayner
Portfolio Head of Marketing
44 2071 505 957
fay.rayner@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Charlyn Gruhn
Senior Marketing Executive
44 2076 886 825
charlyn.gruhn@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Dan Sewell
Sponsorship Information
44 2076 886 840
dan.sewell@upperstreetevents.co.uk

www.countrylivingfair.com

Subscribe to Newsletter if you are interested in hearing more about our events