Country Living Magazine Christmas Fair Harrogate

Date

10 - 13 December 2020

The Country Living Magazine Christmas Fair will return to the Harrogate International Centre this December. This vibrant event brings together hundreds of artisan designers and makers along with regional food producers from across the British Isles.

With over 300 exhibitors to choose from, the Fair is the perfect place to pick up unique gifts to delight your loved ones, as well as inspired ideas and decorations to bring that magical Christmas sparkle to your home. There will also be workshops, talks and demonstrations taking place across three theatres.

Event Facts

  • Average age – 51
  • Average household income – £56.6k
  • Average spend onsite – £128
  • Attend the show to buy presents and gifts – 73.4%
  • Attend the show for a day out with friends – 73.7%
  • Were satisfied or very satisfied with the fair – 85%
  • The Fair met their expectations – 89%

Event Details

Launched:
2012

Event Dates:

10 - 13 December 2020

Venue: Harrogate Convention Centre

More information and tickets:
www.countrylivingfair.com

Ticket Hotline

To place your order by phone call 0844 209 7348. (Calls cost 13p per minute plus network access charges).

Group Bookings

For group discounts for 10 or more adults call 0844 412 4650 to discuss rates and packages available. (Calls cost 7p per minute plus network access charges).

Contact Details

Team Contact

44 2071 505 972
clfairs@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Dan Sewell
Event Director
44 2076 886 840
dan.sewell@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Nicola Meadows
Portfolio Director
44 2071 505 963
nicola.meadows@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Sally Pitt
Event Manager
44 2076 886 822
sally.pitt@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Antonia Miall
Senior Sales Executive
44 2076 886 838
antonia.miall@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Fay Rayner
Marketing Manager
44 2071 505 957
fay.rayner@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Charlyn Gruhn
Marketing Executive
44 2076 886 825
charlyn.gruhn@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Patrick O'Hanlon
Sales Executive
44 2071 505 966
patrick.o'hanlon@upperstreetevents,co.uk

Jennifer Franks
Sponsorship Manager
44 2076 886 821
jennifer.franks@upperstreetevents.co.uk

www.countrylivingfair.com

Click here if you are interested in hearing more about our events