Country Living Magazine Christmas Fair Glasgow

Date

21 - 24 November 2019

The Country Living Magazine Fair has been running in Glasgow for several years. This vibrant event brings together hundreds of artisan designers and makers along with regional food producers from across the British Isles.

With just over 300 exhibitors to choose from, the Fair is the perfect place to pick up unique gifts to delight your loved ones, as well as inspired ideas and decorations to bring that magical Christmas sparkle to your home. There will also be workshops, talks and demonstrations taking place across three theatres. 

Event Facts

  • Average age – 52
  • Average household income – £54.5k
  • Average spend onsite – £138
  • Attend the show to buy presents and gifts – 78.3%
  • Attend the show for a day out with friends – 77.3%
  • Were satisfied or very satisfied with the fair – 85%
  • The Fair met their expectations – 79%

Event Details

Launched:
2004

Event Dates:

21 - 24 November 2019

Venue: Scottish Event Campus

More information and tickets:
https://www.countrylivingfair.com/christmas/

Contact Details

Team Contact

020 7288 6731
clfairs@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Dan Sewell
Event Director
020 7288 6318
dan.sewell@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Nicola Meadows
Portfolio Director

nicola.meadows@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Sally Pitt
Event Manager
020 7688 6822
sally.pitt@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Antonia Miall
Senior Sales Executive
020 7688 6838
antonia.miall@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Fay Rayner
Marketing Manager
020 7288 6447
fay.rayner@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Charlyn Gruhn
Marketing Executive
020 7688 6099
charlyn.gruhn@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Patrick O'Hanlon
Sales Executive
020 7288 6502

https://www.countrylivingfair.com/christmas/

Click here if you are interested in hearing more about our events