BBC Good Food Show Summer

Date

17 - 21 June 2021

Live entertainment, cooking inspiration, shopping and tasting are at the heart of BBC Good Food Shows – each event has its own unique flavour, but include our fantastic line-up of the UK’s best chefs and experts cooking live, great brands, exciting new flavours, the latest trends and carefully selected independent producers of the finest food, drink and culinary products. Join us at one of our flagship Birmingham NEC Shows.

What to expect at the BBC Good Food Show Summer:

  • The ultimate experience for food lovers
  • Find The nation’s best chefs, cooks and bakers LIVE at the show
  • Each Show contains a magic recipe of the best known food and drink brands alongside independent producers and artisan makers of authentic local and seasonal produce
  • Be sure to find something delicious, new and unique to taste or buy
  • Roll up your sleeves and learn from the experts with hands-on masterclasses at the BBC Good Food Shows. From beer tasting and infusing your own gin to sushi making and cake decorating, there really is something for everyone
  • Event Details

    Event Dates:

    17 - 21 June 2021

    Venue: NEC, Birmingham

    More information and tickets:
    www.bbcgoodfoodshow.com

    Ticket Hotline

    To book by phone please call 0844 995 9654. Calls to 0844 numbers cost 7p per minute including VAT plus your phone company's access charge.

    Group Bookings

    For group bookings of 8 or more please contact 0844 412 4650 or email groups@seetickets.com. (Calls cost 7p per minute plus network access charges).

    Contact Details

    Sophie Walker
    Managing Director: Food & Festivals Division
    +44 207 150 5297
    sophie.walker@riverstreetevents.co.uk

    Charlotte Russell
    Head of Marketing
    +44 207 150 5101
    Charlotte.russell@riverstreetevents.co.uk

    Rachael Clarke
    Head of Commercial: Food & Festivals Division
    +44 207 150 5106
    rachael.clarke@riverstreetevents.co.uk

    Katherine Tek
    Sales Manager: Food & Festivals Division
    +44 207 150 5108
    katherine.tek@riverstreetevents.co.uk

    Charlyn Gruhn
    Senior Marketing Executive
    +44 207 688 6825
    charlyn.gruhn@uppestreetevents.co.uk

    www.bbcgoodfoodshow.com

    Subscribe to Newsletter if you are interested in hearing more about our events