The Knitting & Stitching Show Spring

Date

02 - 05 March 2017

The Spring Knitting & Stitching Show is the best spring craft show in London.

Featuring projects for the home, knitting for babies, sewing, upcycling, patchwork; ‘making’ is the essence of the show and there is inspiration everywhere as well as experts to learn from. The show covers interiors, dressmaking, knitting, crochet and much more. It’s the place to buy a huge range craft products at great prices, see some of the most inspirational fashion and textiles work and learn a new skill

  • Over 150 exhibitors
  • 180 Workshops
  • Galleries from leading textile artists

Event Details

Launched :
2012

Event Dates

02 - 05 March 2017

Venue :Olympia London

More information and tickets:
www.theknittingandstitchingshow.com/london/

Opening Times

10am to 5.30pm Thursday to Saturday

10am to 5pm Sunday

Ticket Hotline

+44 (0) 1473 321 872

Group Bookings

+44 (0) 1473 321 872

Contact Details

Chris Holman
Portfolio Director

Chris.Holman@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Anna Baptiste
Event Director
020 7688 6831
anna.baptiste@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Agnes Hankowska
Sales Manager
020 7688 6834
agnes.hankowska@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Katherine Fish
Sales Executive
020 7688 6856
katherine.fish@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Jaskaran Purewal
Sales Executive
020 7688 6836
jaskaran.purewal@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Kate Antonopolous
Marketing Manager
020 7688 6855
kate.antonopolous@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Sara Willis
Senior Marketing Executive
020 7688 6835
sara.willis@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Chloe Georgiou
Marketing Executive
020 7688 6833
chloe.georgiou@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Mike Welsh
Operations Consultant
020 7688 6824
mike.welsh@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Fax:020 7288 6446
www.theknittingandstitchingshow.com/london/

Subscribe To Our Newsletter