MOVE IT

Date

10 - 12 March 2017

MOVE IT is the UK’s leading annual dance event, taking place over three days at Excel London.

Join 20,000 fellow dancers for a totally unique dance experience. With three days of performances, classes, advice and shopping, MOVE IT is your chance to design your perfect day of dance.

Event Facts

  • Over 20,000 visitors each year
  • Average age range 15-24 years old
  • 77% female, 23% male
  • 91% of visitors would recommend the show to friends & colleagues
  • Consumer & trade: dedicated Trade Zone within the show floor
  • Live performances throughout the three days
  • Over 200 dance classes offered
  • Meet industry professionals and celebrities

Event Details

Launched:
2006

Event Dates:

10 - 12 March 2017

Venue: Excel London

More information and tickets:
www.moveitdance.co.uk

Contact Details

Sally Bent
Portfolio Director
020 7288 7898
sally.bent@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Matt Gatfield
Event Manager
020 7288 6595
matthew.gatfield@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Daniel Holmes
Commercial Director
020 7288 6176
daniel.holmes@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Donna Easton
Sales Manager
020 7288 6622
donna.easton@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Jonathan Baldwin
Senior Sales Executive
020 7288 6643
jonathan.baldwin@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Katie Thomson
Marketing Manager
020 7288 6854
katie.thomson@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Celeste Mott
Marketing Assistant
020 7288 6463
celeste.mott@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Fax:020 7288 6446
www.moveitdance.co.uk

Subscribe To Our Newsletter