MOVE FIT

Date

10 - 12 March 2017

London’s freshest fitness event; MOVE FIT is a celebration of fitness and everything you need to complement an active and healthy lifestyle. Over three days in March, ExCeL London comes alive with three stages, 100+ workout classes, social media celebrities and the hottest international fitness presenters.

Event Details

Launched:
2017

Event Dates:

10 - 12 March 2017

Contact Details

Sally Bent
Portfolio Director
020 7288 6798
sally.bent@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Matt Gatfield
Event Manager
020 7288 6595
matthew.gatfield@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Daniel Holmes
Commercial Director
020 7288 6176
daniel.holmes@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Donna Easton
Sales Manager
020 7288 6622
donna.easton@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Jonathan Baldwin
Senior Sales Executive
020 7288 6643
jonathan.baldwin@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Katie Thomson
Marketing Manager
020 7288 6854
katie.thomson@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Celeste Mott
Marketing Assistant
020 7288 6463
celeste.mott@upperstreetevents.co.uk


Subscribe To Our Newsletter