The Festival of Quilts

Date

10 - 13 August 2017

The Festival of Quilts has earned a reputation over the past ten years as the largest, most inspiring quilting event in Europe!

Organised in partnership with the Quilters Guild of the British Isles, the Festival of Quilts exhibits a host of gallery exhibitions, with a huge range of companies selling unique, hard to find patchwork and quilting supplies. There’s so much to do you’ll leave buzzing with ideas and inspiration!

Event Facts

  • 300 exhibitors
  • 250 Workshops
  • 1000 quilts on display
  • Biggest patchwork & quilting event in Europe
  • Galleries from leading textile artists and groups
  • Evening Function programme

Event Details

Launched:
2002

Event Dates:

10 - 13 August 2017

Venue: NEC Birmingham

More information and tickets:
www.thefestivalofquilts.co.uk

Opening Times

10am - 5.30pm Thursday to Saturday

10am to 5pm Sunday

Ticket Hotline

+44 (0) 844 581 1289

Group Bookings

+44 (0) 844 848 0155

Contact Details

Chris Holman
Portfolio Director

chris.holman@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Anna Baptiste
Event Director
020 7688 6831
anna.baptiste@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Agnes Hankowska
Sales Manager
020 7688 6834
agnes.hankowska@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Jaskaran Purewal
Sales Executive
020 7688 6836
askaran.purewal@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Katherine Fish
Sales Executive
020 7688 6856
katherine.fish@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Kate Antonopoulos
Marketing Manager
020 7688 6855
kate.antonopoulos@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Sara Willis
Senior Marketing Executive
020 7688 6835
sara.willis@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Chloe Georgiou
Marketing Executive
020 7688 6833
chloe.georgiou@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Mike Welsh
Operations Consultant
020 7688 6824
mike.welsh@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Fax:020 7288 6446
www.thefestivalofquilts.co.uk

Subscribe To Our Newsletter