Country Living Magazine Spring Fair

Date

26 - 29 April 2018

Celebrating the great British countryside through craft, design and regional produce, the Country Living Magazine Spring Fair takes place annually at the Alexandra Palace.

With an array of carefully selected exhibitors, from small producers to craftspeople from across the British Isles, the Country Living Magazine Spring Fair is the perfect place to pick up inspired ideas for your home and garden. The magazine has a long standing tradition of supporting British designers and makers, a tradition that is reflected in the exhibitors you will see at the Fair.

Treat yourself to exclusive pieces from the jewellery and fashion collections, sample delicious regional fare and discover furniture, fabrics and accessories to add country style to your home.

Alongside a unique shopping experience, you’ll be able to see the pages of the magazine come to life in a range of seasonal features. From lively talks and hands on workshops, to lamb feeding and a beautiful Spring Garden with experts on hand to give you advice, this year’s Spring Fair promises to be a wonderful celebration of the season. For more information about the Fair and all our features, please visit www.countrylivingfair.com/spring

Event Details

Launched:
1992

Event Dates:

26 - 29 April 2018

Venue: Alexandra Palace

More information and tickets:
www.countrylivingfair.com/spring

Contact Details

Team Contact

020 7288 6731
clfairs@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Andy Baxter
Senior Portfolio Director

Dan Sewell
Event Director
020 7288 6318
dan.sewell@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Sally Pitt
Event Manager
020 7688 6822
sally.pitt@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Charlotte Taylor
Senior Sales Executive
020 7688 6838
charlotte.taylor@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Emily Stafford
Senior Sales and Content Advisor
020 7288 6502
emily.stafford@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Sophie Nicklin
Marketing Manager
020 7288 6467
sophie.nicklin@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Shareena Thantrey
Marketing Executive
020 7288 6099
shareena.thantrey@upperstreetevents.co.uk


www.countrylivingfair.com/spring

Subscribe To Our Newsletter