Country Living Magazine Christmas Fair Harrogate

Date

30 November - 03 December 2017

The Country Living Magazine Christmas Fair will return to the Harrogate International Centre this December. This vibrant event brings together hundreds of artisan designers and makers along with regional food producers from across the British Isles.

With over 300 exhibitors to choose from, the Fair is the perfect place to pick up unique gifts to delight your loved ones, as well as inspired ideas and decorations to bring that magical Christmas sparkle to your home. There will also be workshops, talks and demonstrations taking place across three theatres.

Event Facts

  • Average age – 51
  • Average household income – £56.6k
  • Average spend onsite – £128
  • Attend the show to buy presents and gifts – 73.4%
  • Attend the show for a day out with friends – 73.7%
  • Were satisfied or very satisfied with the fair – 85%
  • The Fair met their expectations – 89%

Event Details

Launched:
2012

Event Dates:

30 November - 03 December 2017

Venue: Harrogate Convention Centre

More information and tickets:
www.countrylivingfair.com/harrogate/

Contact Details

Team Contact

020 7288 6731
clfairs@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Dan Sewell
Event Director
020 7288 6318
dan.sewell@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Andy Baxter
Senior Portfolio Director

Sally Pitt
Event Manager
020 7688 6822
sally.pitt@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Charlotte Taylor
Senior Sales Executive
020 7688 6838
charlotte.taylor@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Emily Stafford
Senior Sales and Content Advisor
020 7288 6502
emily.stafford@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Sophie Nicklin
Marketing Manager
020 7288 6467
sophie.nicklin@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Shareena Thantrey
Marketing Executive
020 7288 6099
shareena.thantrey@upperstreetevents.co.uk


www.countrylivingfair.com/harrogate/

Subscribe To Our Newsletter